Greensboro, NC

Fri. April 21-Sat. April 29
7600 Business Park Dr.
Greensboro, NC  27409

Shopping hours:
Fri Apr 21 & Sat Apr 22:
9am -6pm

Sun Apr 23:
1pm – 5pm

Mon Apr 24 – Fri Apr 28:
9am – 6pm

LAST DAY, Apr 29:
9am – 4pm

Be sure to sign up for our emails so you can stay in touch and get great deals all year long.

Remember – you can shop right here on BargainChicks.com 24 hours a day 365 days a year!!

Details

Greenville, SC

Fri May 19 – Wed 24
TD Center
1 Exposition Dr.
Greenville, SC 29607

Shopping hours:
Fri, May 19 – Sat, May 20:
10am – 7pm

Sun, May 21:
12pm – 5pm

Mon, May 22 – Tues, May 23:
10am – 7pm

LAST DAY, Wed, May 24:
10am – 3pm

We look forward to seeing you!
Be sure to sign up for our emails to get the best deals online all week long.

Details